All Posts (1)

Sort by

ZMR nominations

It is really exciting and a great honour to be nominated in three categories at the Zone Music Reporter Awards which are to be held in New Orleans on 12 May 2018. The nominations are:
DEEP SPACE BLUE - Album of the Year and Best Ambient Album /
TIMELESS e-MOTION - Best Electronic Album.

My thanks to Daryl Portier and Ben Dugas and all at ZMR and all the wonderful radio show/podcast hosts supporting my music. Thank you!

My congratulations to all nominees and qualifiers. You can view the complete list of nominees here:

Read more…

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives